new link

photo by keepps

photo by keepps

Maybe you noticed the new link La Petite Book Shop on the right.  It’s a little shop called Amazon, maybe you’ve heard of it??  I created my own shop within them.  I gathered titles of books that I LOVE and categorized them for you.  If you are interested in buying any of them, and you go through my site, I get a very small commission of sorts.  But I really just wanted to have a place to share some of my favorite books with you.  I will occasionally be adding to it as I remember some that I have forgotten or come across new titles.  Obviously, check them out at your library and support your local bookstores, but if you’re going to use amazon anyway, then can I ask for a tiny kickback to support my baking habit please?

The aim of life is to live and to live is to be aware…joyously, drunkenly, serenely, divinely aware.  – Henry Miller

Leave a Reply

