link love

photo by Claudio.Ar - OUT ... Solving the "global crisis" .

photo by Claudio.Ar - OUT ... Solving the "global crisis" .

A lovely spring image I found.  Makes me want to travel to Europe.  We’ve been enjoying some gorgeous weather here, promising that spring is coming, but the forecast calls for snow (!) this weekend.  Sigh.

Just a quick post to share some finds on the internet:

Beauty That Moves blog – especially this post – a new-to-me blog that I am really enjoying lately.  She has a giveaway on her blog until Monday (enter quickly!).  I also made these muffins that I found on her blog and they were very yummy.

Stamping with Children post on Maya Made another new-to-me blog.

Free March desktop pictures with or without calendars via How About Orange

One thought on “link love

Leave a Reply

