Meet Your Maker

Meet Your Maker was amazing last night!  The turn out was large and steady.  I don’t think I had an uninterrupted conversation with another crafter.  All night long the people streamed in to check out all the new vendors.  I’ll update the pictures on our flickr site soon, but I haven’t cleaned them up yet.

I bought these cute hairclips from Ladybug Limited.

dscn3805And this card from Ellen.

dscn3806I got lots of positive feedback on the new labels that will be popping up soon in my shop.

Thanks to everyone for stopping by the show!

Oh, I updated my links and banner if you’re interested.

One thought on “Meet Your Maker

Leave a Reply

