shop updates

dscn3769

I have officially updated my shop with my lovely new labels.  John and I put them together with this eiffel tower stamp that I bought from Corrabelle.  I have been quite busy lately working on custom wholesale orders and several orders from my etsy shop and preparing for the next Meet Your Maker show.

I also opened a cosa verde shop.  This site is full of natural, organic, “green” wonderfulness.  Here’s my shop, but it links right to the etsy shop, so there’s nothing different there.  If you’re interested in opening your own cosa verde shop, use my reference code please.  It seems great so far – an extra place to get the word out about La Petite Vie, a good percentage of seller fees goes to the charity of your choice, and you have to apply to have a site, so its full of lots of great things.

postermaywebsite2

Meet Your Maker is this Friday, May 1st at Broadway Wine Bar in Eugene.  It’s our one year birthday show!  We’re very excited.  I ordered a giant (I’m a little worried about transporting it) chocolate cake and Amy made Meet Your Maker t-shirts that we’ll raffle off and sell.  We’ll have a bunch of great makers there too, of course.  Hope to see you there!

One thought on “shop updates

  1. Wow, you have been busy! See you at MYM this friday! I’m actually looking forward to being a customer this time, but I’m working on stuff for the June show!
    😉 Kimmie

Leave a Reply

