craft show!

4490_1137475684407_1452835904_340346_564883_nI’m in this craft show on Saturday in Eugene.  It’s a fashion show that I keep hearing is super fun.  I was excited just to go to that, and then I found out they do a vendor show before it from 5-8.  Come by and visit!

John has been re-making our Meet Your Maker website and it is up!  It is pretty great.  I’m impressed with his knowledge and how well it all came together.  Go check it out!

How many more exclamation points can I use?!

3 thoughts on “craft show!

  1. I’ll be there! I wish I had known earlier about the vendor portion…oh well, maybe next time…
    🙂 See ya!
    btw–the website looks great!

Leave a Reply

