summer walks

Ruby and I walk everywhere in our town – to the post office, the many parks, the library, the bank, the river, the coffee shop that re-opened (hallelujah!), and the farmer’s market, and the cemetery (I love reading all the old names on the markers). I hate, hate, hate cars (with good reason) so walkability is crucial for my livability. Anyway, here are a few snapshots from our recent strolls.

3835164704_1e0c7e45ae3835164348_55ecce9e213835162534_9bce023b73P.S. I’ve added new links on the blog.

Leave a Reply

