Meet Your Maker is Sunday!

The next Meet Your Maker show is this Sunday! It’s at a new location, Fenario Gallery and has a little more room, so we get more vendors this time too. If you’re in the area, come check it out. We have this show and another one on Dec. 13th. They’re both from 11-5pm. I keep checking over the list of makers that will be there and making my holiday shopping list, I’m so excited!

I’ve been furiously preparing loads of goodies to sell, including my new citrus spice bar soap that I’ll post online after the show. It is lovely, if I can say so. A mild soap that lathers nicely, moisturizes, and smells wonderful. I’m really happy with it.

Even if you’re not in the area, check out the Meet Your Maker site. We have interviews up with our makers that are interesting and inspiring. You can also find links to our maker’s shops to shop from afar.

Phew, I’ve been busy. But its all super fun stuff, so I’m a happy girl.

Leave a Reply

