Doctors Without Borders for Haiti

I am struggling to wrap my head around the devastation in Haiti, as I’m sure you are too. It seems so unreal and makes me ever-more grateful for all that I have.  I have decided, among other things, that I will donate 10% of my profits from my shop to Doctors Without Borders for the month of January. Pass it along to anyone you know, this is a great time to pick up something for Valentine’s Day while knowing there is a little extra benefit along with your gift.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

