New products in the shop

I’ve listed a couple new items in the shop recently that I want to share. The lavender mint bar soap is made with organic oils and topped with organic lavender from our garden. We love this soap! It’s mild and safe for Ruby (and me) to use, smells wonderful, and lathers nicely too. I really love our homemade bar soaps!

I have also listed some new sizes of the cleaner concentrates to help save shipping and materials for all the people who love them. I found myself refilling bottles often at craft shows so I decided to share a few different size options for people who are interested on etsy as well.

Happy Spring Break to all of you who are on it!

Leave a Reply

