Crafts!

Meet Your Maker had our summer craft show at the end of July and I got to go for a bit! It was sooo wonderful being out by myself with my people for awhile. I loved driving by myself and hanging out with friends, having uninterrupted conversations. Ah, the little things…

I bought the R wall hanging there from Bellybaloo, and she gave Ginger the G. They match so nicely and will look adorable hanging in the girls’ room, don’t you think?

I managed to finish knitting this sweet little sweater for a new baby friend. The pattern is from Knit Knack Kit, which I love. The sweater turned out pretty cute and was pretty simple to make too.

I’ve finally managed to get some photos of Ruby’s 3rd birthday up in flickr (only 2 1/2 months later) in case you have been wanting to see them!

6 thoughts on “Crafts!

Leave a Reply

