a little something for you…

I have been working hard on La Petite Vie this year. I am proud of what I’ve achieved with the little bits of time I find – wholesale orders, new craft shows, more frequent sales, dedicated customers, and new products and scents (including the new best seller – Fresh). Its been so fulfilling!

I sent out a survey to my mailing list, and those who fill it out get a code for a free bar of soap with their next purchase over $10.

Thanks to all of you who came out to say hi at the Fall Festival! It was so nice to see all of you – I appreciate your support more than you know. My next show is Nov. 11-12 at St. Mary’s Church in downtown Albany. I’ll have a brand new seasonal soap scent to debut.

Leave a Reply

