End of the year shop news

As the shopping season winds down, I’ve been analyzing the numbers for the shop and am so proud to share that this past year has been my most successful yet. I have sold more this year than in the past three years combined! I am amazed and humbled by this. I love the process of making new scents and products and am learning so much about growing a small business along the way.

At my last craft show and for the month of December, I shared that for every bar of soap sold, I would donate soap to our local shelter. So far, that has been 39 bars of soap sold! I will definitely be continuing this into the new year. It is one small way we can contribute and take care of our community.

Thank you all for your support. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Have a happy holiday season with your friends and family. See you in the new year!

2 thoughts on “End of the year shop news

  1. I’m so glad to see that the shop is doing well. I know it is hard to be working mom, and working at home has many additional challenges, including making time for yourself and your business. It seems like you’ve managed to find a good balance because your shop is doing well and the girls are amazing. Congrats!

    • Thanks so much, Laurel! I really appreciate all your sweet comments – it means a lot coming from you. You understand the balancing it takes. I hope you are all doing well in your world!

Leave a Reply

