Etsy Shop Love: Knit Frekkles

Nichola from Knit Frekkles says, “I believe beauty is in simplicity. A simple stitch made with great craftsmanship is elegant and timeless.” All of her hand knit scarves and cowls are gorgeous and timeless.

I love this Rustic Cables Cowl. I have been drawn to whites, off-whites, and grays lately and this would be such a lovely addition to my wardrobe. I love the soft coziness and texture of it.

I really like the modern look of this soft gray cowl too. The ladders she created make the perfect little stripes for this.

This moss stitch cowl looks so cozy! I want to get my hands on it.

We’ve had lots of warm sunshine here this week. Today I was walking without my winter coat on! I would have loved to have one of these to keep me just the perfect amount of warm.

Leave a Reply

