New Limited Edition Soap Scent

I recently received a custom order for a log of sandalwood soap. I was able to make a few extra bars and some small sample sizes. I looooove the scent! It’s a blend of soft, woody, balsamic oils that blended really well together. I’ll be shipping the log (30+ bars!) to the person who ordered it soon and hope he enjoys it as much as I do.

Sandalwood that is traditionally used is from India and is threatened. I found a source for Australian sandalwood that is sustainably harvested and organic. The earthy scent is just perfect.

These bars are organic as always and available in very limited quantities.

I love custom orders – and people get quite a deal when they purchase a whole log. Feel free to contact me to discuss ideas.

Leave a Reply

