Double take

A few years ago my Mom made a scrapbook of my childhood and gave it to John. The girls love to look at “little Mama”. Ruby and I were flipping through it recently when I saw this picture:

which reminded me so much of this picture of Ruby:

I think we were just about the same age too.

One thought on “Double take

  1. loving this. my parents don’t have many pics of when they were little, but gosh, sometimes when i see pics of my mom from her 20’s, i just go, “daaaang, i’m a bit of a mini-me!”

Leave a Reply

