Etsy Shop Love: Good Measure

I have admired Samantha Hirst’s shop Good Measure for awhile. I love the simplicity of her natural look and the usefulness of all her products. Especially because we live in a small home, everything must have a purpose. Sometimes that purpose is just to make me smile. I love when function and beauty meet.

I love this sweet love note. This would be perfect to tuck into John’s bag before he leaves on a business trip.

This would be a perfect catch-all for your purse or a cute pencil pouch.

This beautiful linen apron would take me through all my chores of the day – soap making, bread baking, and feeding a toddler.

All photos by Good Measure. Click on photos to take you to products.

2 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Love: Good Measure

Leave a Reply

