Etsy Shop Love: b children’s wear

A couple of years ago I bought a shirt for Ruby from b children’s wear. It had a felt envelope that opened with a felt postcard inside. Ruby loved to wear her mail shirt and I was sad when she outgrew it. There are so many thing in Lindsey’s shop that I love. Ruby loves bags. Each bag has a specific purpose – a dance bag, a book bag, a backpack…Rarely can these bags hold different things that the items she has decided belong to them. How cute is this little bag?

itty bitty elephant satchel

I wonder if I could use it for a diaper bag…

I wonder if I will ever move beyond a diaper bag…

Felicity the shy fox

I love this sweet fox. The hair bow is too adorable!

Midnight Ruffles Tank

I would totally wear this ruffled tank. I kind of wish she made women’s clothes!

I have two (!) new nieces on the way and think I can rationalize some little girl clothes shopping. My girls can benefit from it, and pass it along, right?

All photos by b. childrens’ wear. Click on photos for more info.

Leave a Reply

