Fall Craft Shows

We’re busy little worker bees. The kitchen counters are being taken over by lip balms that are cooling, salt scrubs mixing, my desk is covered in labels, and I’m hopped up on caffeine.

I’m so excited to share new products at craft shows. I get such helpful feedback from people. I have a bunch of new goodies to bring this season – new scents, old favorites, and some brand new products.

I’d love to see you!

Sat. Nov. 17th 9am-3pm Holiday Bazaar at Unitarian-Universalist Fellowship Church, Corvallis, OR

Fri, Nov. 30th 4:30pm-7:30pm Trunk Show at Irenes’ Boutique (First 30 people there will get a free chocolate mint lip balm!)

If you aren’t local, you can always shop online. I’m posting new products as quickly as I can and will keep updating the site through the shopping season.

Leave a Reply

