La Petite Vie’s new website

John has been hard at work creating a lovely little website for me.

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 3.08.32 PM

It’s a hub for everything La Petite Vie. You can find links to my shop, blog, twitter, facebook, and read detailed information about the shop. I’d love to hear what you think of it!

I am also excited to announce that I have added soy candles to the shop as well! The popular and beautiful Fresh scent is available now. I will be adding more scents in the near future. (Any requests?) My friend, Lynn, made these adorable letterpress tags for the candles. Aren’t they sweet?

il_fullxfull.457261671_1esnil_570xN.452885053_gfx2I made this addictive little bee balm in the Fresh scent for Satsuma Press’ shop. You’ll just love it, I promise!

balm_2

photo of little bee balm by Satsuma Press

Leave a Reply

